I Like Method 4X Laundry Detergent

I received a bottle of Method laundry detergent from Sample Source to try.  I received the Ginger Mango fragrance.

Ginger Mango Method Laundry Detergent

    They have six scents listed.

  • Spring Garden
  • Ginger Mango
  • Key Lime + Coconut
  • Beach Sage
  • Lavender + Cypress
  • Free + Clear

They are I used this on the household wash and my husband’s clothes.  The scent was nice and not overpowering.  My husband liked it which says a lot if you knew him.

I have allergies to fragrances so I will be purchasing the Free + Clear to use on my clothes.

It is concentrated and you use 4x less.  It has a clearly marked measurements on

Method Laundry Detergent Measurements

the side for ease of use.  I like the small size so it saves on space needed for storage.  My bottle is for an HE washer.  That is what I have.  The clothes were cleaned as well as with my regular detergent.  The towels were nice also.

The company is a environmentally conscience company. They use ingredients and formulas made from renewable, plant-based materials and abundant minerals.  They are evaluated for people and planet safety. The bottle is made from 100% recycled plastic. The products are not tested on animal for any of its products.

Thank you @methodhome and @samplesource.

Thank you Sample Source and Method for letting me try the laundry detergent.  The product was provided at no cost to me but 100% opinions are mine.  I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.

This entry was posted in Reviews and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

